So... Whats for lunch?

Started by kits, Feb 06 06 09:57

Previous topic - Next topic
|

Van

Your muscles must be used to it. Good for a student. When I was a student, I had trouble biking across campus.
When the End comes, don't worry if your party shoes are clean or not. Just make sure you have them on!

Sportsdude

lol if my muscles are used to it, easy blame the campus lay out, its built on a mountain slope. 300 steps from the bottom of the campus to the top.  
"We can't stop here. This is bat country."

Van

My legs are stiff. Between rock climbing yesterday and siding last week. Siding was easy, it was the up and down on a ladder that woke up some muscles. My biking muscles are in good shape, but it is amazing how many hidden muscles there are in a body that an average person doesn't use regularly.
When the End comes, don't worry if your party shoes are clean or not. Just make sure you have them on!

purelife

Oh, I know what you mean about the sore muscles, Van.  From finding sore muscles, I also find sore bruises... I have bruises right now that I don't know where I got them from.

Sportsdude

if you bruise easily you've got an iron deficiency.

eat high in iron foods.
[a href="http://www.bchealthguide.org/healthfiles/hfile68d.stm"]http://www.bchealthguide.org/healthfiles/hfile68d.stm[/a]

Van

purelife wrote:
Oh, I know what you mean about the sore muscles, Van.  From finding sore muscles, I also find sore bruises... I have bruises right now that I don't know where I got them from.[/DIV]
 You need a massage??!! Just teasin' buddy! Actually, I could use a massage.

There could be a lot of reasons a person bruises easliy. If you eat a healthy diet, and still bruise easily, it may be worth a trip to the doc's to get it checked out.

Michel

Van

It doesn't hurt to get something unknown checked out by a few doctors.

I bruise like crazy too, but I earn those suckers! lol!

purelife