So... Whats for lunch?

Started by kits, Feb 06 06 09:57

Previous topic - Next topic
|

forumla1

SD = teh energizer bunnay  

P.C.

SD = moneybags, apparently.
Sir Isaac Newton invented the swinging door....for the convenience of his cat.

Sportsdude

okay

Usually you're suppose to take 6 credits of English. But if I get a B or better in the English 111 and English 115 I get exempt.
These two classes are [span id="ctl00_CoursesContent_CoursesList1_Output"][/span][span style="font-weight: normal;"]Literature and Writing I and  Literature and Writing II.

Then for Science:
I'm going to have to take a lot of science classes. Doesn't bother me, I love science classes.

Math:
Only required math I seem to run across for my major is minor classes like principles of Math and Applications of Math.
[/span]  

lol no money bags here.  I wish though.  Couldn't afford any US schools.
"We can't stop here. This is bat country."

P.C.

OK....this is what you're missing.  No offense, but I wasn't looking for your rundown on your courses.  I was trying to suggest that it might be constructive, economical even to get a rundown of what you will need for your courses NOW.  I'm trying to say, that YOU CAN GET IT CHEAPER WHERE YOU LIVE NOW.    

Sportsdude

but I don't know what I even need yet. I don't even have a student number yet which is needed to pick my classes yet. But of course when I get info on the classes, book lists and so on. I'm going to get as much as possible here before going.  

forumla1

woah, last night was all about SD is and his schooling.... well, me thinks today should be all about me. ;)  my turn... my turn...mkay?!  ;)

morning everyone!

Sportsdude

PostMonkee @(^_^)@

well, me thinks today should be all about me.    You called?

*preparing a tub full of warm soapy water*

*motioning to a comfy couch and a teak stool upon which to rest your weary feets*