Inappropriate Comments

Started by Lise, Apr 08 08 06:01

Previous topic - Next topic

purelife

Speaking of inappropriate comments, guys talk amongst themselves very inappropriately as well when they're at work (when no other females are around).  (generally speaking)  They talk about girls and what they would "do" to them and such and compare they're spouses/partners/wives, etc.  

The reason why I say this is because MrPL has worked in several all male work environments where at least one guy is the perv and he tells me some of the things he has heard.  

Michel

Van

Lil Me wrote:
Fortunately, you work alone!!!

I am new to woking alone. I always used to work for companies with many co-workers and a lot of office politics.

There is always 1 or 2 in every group that go from having simple fun, to becoming inappropriate.
When the End comes, don't worry if your party shoes are clean or not. Just make sure you have them on!

Sportsdude

purelife wrote:
[div style="font-style: italic;"]Speaking of inappropriate comments, guys talk amongst themselves very inappropriately as well when they're at work (when no other females are around).  (generally speaking)  They talk about girls and what they would "do" to them and such and compare they're spouses/partners/wives, etc.  [/div] [div style="font-style: italic;"] [/div] The reason why I say this is because MrPL has worked in several all male work environments where at least one guy is the perv and he tells me some of the things he has heard.