Seinfied's Kramer lost his cool

Started by Lise, Nov 20 06 02:33

Previous topic - Next topic

Russ yes!

Drat, I cant edit my posts.

Sorry SD, didnt notice your question.

Yes, Im a marine engineer. I work on vessels offshore africa and china. Like china, am tired of africa.    

He

Lise wrote:
Oh now, it's plain crazy!! The two hecklers are now asking for compensation. A public apology from Richards should be sufficient. He's already been branded and humilated. I think they should let the past be.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazy you say ? Isn't it obvious to any who have eyes AND dare to see what kind of a**holes those two really are ? I already said it before : they probably did it on purpose, knowingly, with the intention to break his career.

"Racial slurs" are far too good a treatment for that kind of "persons" !!!
Just think of the kind of treatment THEY would inflict on people they don't like, if they had only half a chance !

And you people think "racial slurs" are the most horrid crime inimaginable ?

Are you really THAT STUPID ?

Actually you are.

He
(formerly successively known as JGG, Mutilated Mind and Jolly Green Giant, all of which having been, to all practical intents and purposes, stolen)

He

The SHEER EVIL of it ... I can't believe it.

They called him a " washed up cracka" first. They were in a group of ... how many ? Twenty people ! In an ill-lit room, while Richards was up there on stage.

And now this lawyer is turning the whole thing around and Richards is the evil guy ... he "singled them" out !!!

This is too incredible for words !!!

And one of those two even has the gall of stating that he "felt scared" !!!

Scared ? Of what ? Of Richards' hard-hitting fists ?

Just picture the situation (if that's not asking too much)

He