Orik Basher was addmitted to hospital with acute liver failure

Started by Orik Basher, Nov 08 08 01:04

Previous topic - Next topic
|

Orik

pepper is in foster care now worried, so rest ur mind  meowaid took her in. thankfully... so thats one less worries on my mind... if things ever got bad enough i would go to the food bank for foods and i would sooner return to the street and return to begging for spare change than beg on the internet...

what i used to do for a living before my life crashed round my ears... was i worked as a patrol officer doing security in the Vancouver east side and before that i used to sell joints to the guys at the bars while begging spare change when i lived out on the street

so u think im a thief and cheat, lol well perhaps ur right... perhaps ur wrong... it is your opinion and i will never denies u ur right to think it of some one u don't know but sure seem to have a hate on for... insert big hug hear just for u worried may u find some fun and love in ur duress to easy ur mind mr or ms worried may u find solace in what ever is bothering u so much ...

that worried is ur opinion... i would sooner return the love than believe the worst in a person i used to be that bad worried and a lot more,,, i once would of kicked in ur back door stole ur tv and run out with ur other valuables and then pawned it for coke money and other bad things...

i done did stuff once upon a time... stuff i am far from proud of but i have also done stuff, stuff that i am proud of in fact proud of...  god willingly i will not break my commandments with my god and savior further as of Aug 93 its been 15 years cocaine free  ... and that is a fact i am proud of. i do not use stimulants i no longer use depressants and i am now 28 days as a none smoker.. no im not a good christian and i am far from a good man..

but a man and a christian i am and nothing u say will take those facts from me worried...