Lost and Found

Started by purelife, Jun 05 08 11:48

Previous topic - Next topic

Michel

purelife

Is there someone on here who has never lost his/her umbrella at least once?

Lil Me

Michel wrote:
Really ? is it as good ?
 --
 Just like a regular baked potato.

"In the absence of clearly-defined goals, we become strangely loyal to performing daily trivia until ultimately we become enslaved by it."  Robert Heinlein

purelife

I've never tried a potato in the microwave before.  My microwave would probably take 20 min. :(

P.C.

My father-in-law took some butcher knives and a sharpening stone from the dumpster in behind a slaughterhouse.

No joke.  [FONT style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #ffffbf"]But this is a man who will back-up 50ft for a broken bungie cord..[/FONT]

[FONT style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #ffffbf"][/FONT]

[img style="CURSOR: pointer" onclick=url(this.src); src="http://www.cheesebuerger.de/images/more/bigs/c008.gif" border=0]
Sir Isaac Newton invented the swinging door....for the convenience of his cat.

Michel

49er

found a decomposing body when I was in high school

Michel

Lise

49er wrote:
found a decomposing body when I was in high school

Eeeeeowwww...... that's something I hope I don't run into.

Awww, Gopher.

Lost virginity. Ahaha. *shuts door*

Getting back to the topic, I lost my ear phone piece that connects to my cellphone. I think I must have dropped it while shopping. Now I have a knock-off ear piece which suits me just fine since I don't really listen to it.

Found: wonderful husband, bliss with girls.

Always end the name of your child with a vowel, so that when you yell the name will carry.
Bill Cosby.

P.C.

Ewww yuck 49er.  How horrible.  Did the vision haunt you for a while ?

Lise

I would imagine it being pretty traumatic on a kid.
Always end the name of your child with a vowel, so that when you yell the name will carry.
Bill Cosby.

49er

P.C. wrote:
Ewww yuck 49er.  How horrible.  Did the vision haunt you for a while ?[/DIV]