Things that you find fascinating

Started by Orik, Jul 15 07 01:26

Previous topic - Next topic

Orik

I am currently fascinated how my smite count has slowly climbed
the fact I hardly ever say anything to anyone on here makes it most interesting.

If you are the one smiting me. Please step forward and announce yourself. I would like to know what It is that offends you so much about me or my posts, that you feel it necessary to smite me? 4 times in 4 days?

Sits back and awaits to see what happens next.

[span style="font-weight: bold; font-style: italic; color: rgb(64, 64, 255);"]Maganda[/span][span style="color: rgb(64, 64, 255);"] [/span]means beautiful in Tagalog.  I can not believe I love languages and want to learn them all. Now if only I was a good student. and could remember what those words meant the next day.

did you know that [span style="font-weight: bold; color: rgb(0, 0, 255);"]Iyakin[/span] means sensitive in tagalog and [span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 255); font-weight: bold;"]Iyak[/span] means cry.

Never give up Never surrender Fight with ur last breath Fight 2 live & Fight 2 survive. Never say never & never say die. There comes a time when all will die A time we transcend & attain our place afterlife. My Fight is not yet done, I'm tired & I'd like to go home, But I'm not ready to go just yet.

Orik

Justy got smited again and Gordy Gambino
You are the only one on at the moment care to say what that one was for ?

Never give up Never surrender Fight with ur last breath Fight 2 live & Fight 2 survive. Never say never & never say die. There comes a time when all will die A time we transcend & attain our place afterlife. My Fight is not yet done, I'm tired & I'd like to go home, But I'm not ready to go just yet.

wyk

Such meanies on DS for smiting Orik.  They have nothing better to do with their time on DS, and just like when they were on DV hassling people, they now go around DS smiting people for the fun of it.