'sup with the locked thread?

Started by Moolah!, Mar 07 07 05:17

Previous topic - Next topic

Should Spirit Guides thread be unlocked?

Yes
5 (62.5%)
Nooooooooooooo!
3 (37.5%)
Dunno. I need to consult my spirit guides on this.
4 (50%)

Total Members Voted: 8

|

P.C.

Angel.....why don't you just wait for an explanation before you start pointing fingers.  There is even the possibility it was locked by accident.  (I did it myself once a long while ago before I was an admin....I didn't even know I had done it until someone pointed it out in another thread)
Sir Isaac Newton invented the swinging door....for the convenience of his cat.

TheAngel

[span style="font-weight: bold; color: rgb(0, 127, 64);"]So TB,[/span][br style="font-weight: bold; color: rgb(0, 127, 64);"][br style="font-weight: bold; color: rgb(0, 127, 64);"][span style="font-weight: bold; color: rgb(0, 127, 64);"]What happens if I wanted to temporarily lock a topic in the future, will I run into the same problem in the future? [/span]

P.C.

[SPAN style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"]Every time I try to unlock it, I get the same error message![/SPAN][BR style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"][BR style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"][SPAN style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"]Why do you think I am posting in this thread ! ... LOL[/SPAN]

[SPAN style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"][/SPAN]

[SPAN style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"][/SPAN]

[SPAN style="FONT-WEIGHT: bold; COLOR: rgb(255,0,127)"][FONT color=#000000]Just tossing out some suggestions.  [/FONT][/SPAN]  

P.C.

Nice attitude.

You're Welcome.

Moolah!

TheAngel wrote: